I’ll probably only be creating Dtube content from today and it’ll be comment Disabled

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


I’m going all-in Dtube and I’m going to empower my fellow dtubers in many ways that I could.

Can I kindly ask you to not to comment on my future post because

  1. My fellow Dtubers needs oxygen (ie your comments!!)

  2. I want to take Steemit engagement to Twitter to promote Steem Blockchain. So all my steem content will be shared on Twitter and you can engage with me in Twitter

  3. There are few more reasons and mainly every other reasons will something do with adding more value to Steem ecosystem

Happy Steeming
Happy Dtubing


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi Nathan,

I really enjoy listening to your ideas, I love the way you think. I have never met anyone like you and I find you fascinating.

Just the day before the hardfork I became very sick. I returned home from the hospital just this evening. Usually I am taking care of Mom but she was so sweet and has been taking care of both Ava and myself over the last few days. I have had so much pain it feels as if I was shot with a gun. The doctors gave me medicines and I am on bed rest now. They decided to wait on surgery and want to see how the medication effects me and if it solves my problem. It is so bad I am using my Mothers wheel chair and cane. I was able to film a bit of my hospital stay, as well as coming home from there. The video is not fancy, or exciting. It is quite boring really. But I thought people might like to see what it is like inside of a Canadian hospital. I am just glad to be back home now.

It is funny how my body gave up on me at the same time as the hardfork. Maybe I am somehow now physically connected to the Steem network! Imagine that! Nothing would surprise me that is for sure.

Well I am going to rest until morning. Please try to make at least one video a day. You are the first person I check each day to see what new ideas you have to share with us. I understand though of course if you can not. I just want you to know how much I enjoy listening to you.

Talk to you soon Nathan,
Your friend from Canada Stephany!

Thank you Stephany for your compliments!

I feel that you've such positive vibe and you're bringing good energy into our ecosystem. I'm glad to hear that you're back home. Please take much rest as possible and come back when you're fully ready!

Thanks again for your contribution and I very much appreciate it :)))

Love your Spirit Brother @nathanmars. I am here with @dtube always Brother. I love #dtube and I will always stay strong for this platform and try my best to always bring value to the @dtube platform and all of the amazing @dtubers and @steemians every day. I am a #dtuber and a Daily Vlogger. May Great Spirit always bless you Brother.

Thank you so much for your encouragement my brother :)

Let's keep spreading positive energy among our fellow Dtubers and Steemians!

Happy Dtubing and Happy Steeming :)

Nice flat man. Is it in Tokyo?.

Great initiative indeed. Focus and help. I would upvote but my VP is rekt lol

Cheers

@greencross

Thanks my friend! This is my friend's flat in Fukuoka!!

Focus is so important !!!!

Happy Steeming @@@greencross

as a fellow dtuber i'd love some empowerment! :)

Let's empower the whole Steem community !!

Please note this is probably the last my own post I'll be commenting... Future engagement happens in Twitter to promote Dtube and Steemit.

Don't forget to share your Steem content on Twitter!

Happy Steeming :)

i share it automatically on twitter (@philcampbell) -- i should do a tutorial to help people do the same! :) my next dtube video eh? :)

Awesome!

You’re thinking ahead! Good luck my friend:)

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 10 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!