Spreading LOVE to my fellow Dtubers, Today 7 more individual Dtubers got 777 SP delegation [DO NOT Comment]

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


No Comment! Please Do not comment!!!
Twitter responses are welcome 🙏

Please see my next Post to see who got my SP delegation. Thanks

Happy Steeming
Happy Dtubing


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

hello, my brother wants to ask why I can't post videos on dtube I have tried many times but the error in the title is how the solution is friend

Please visit dtube Discord channel and you’ll the solution

Thank you, brother, I will visit dtube discord now ... but I don't have the dtube discord address, I can share the dube discord with me

No Comment! Please Do not comment!!!

Sorry , commented again ...

You doing a good job sir for steemit ecosystem, keep it up and hope for the best @nathanmars

This is amazing, you are really supporting the Steemit community a lot @nathanmars. Keep up the great work!

very intiristing my frend
great vidio !

image.png
help me

ttps://discord.gg/RqeQQjf