You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exhausted

in #dtubedaily β€’ 6 years ago

Maaaaaaan maaaaaaaaaan now you KNOW you don't gotta apologize. Especially since you're so honest, when you say, "I'll be uploading videos, whenever I want" πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜

I'm glad to see that you survived the rush, and that your spirits are up! Working during the holidays in busy establishments can be soul crushing. But you got too much Sass to be stopped with negativity πŸ’πŸΎβ€β™‚οΈπŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ˜‰

So far I'm back on track with getting my health in order, over the weekend I splurged like it was going out of style. I'm making a blog post and video about it which hopefully will be done for this evening. Ya boy is back in the GRIIIIND!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort: Β 

Awesome hear you are pumped and excited to be creating more and more. Yeah.. Still have 2 difficult weeks ahead but I will survive ehehhe

And we need to keep trying as positive as we can. That is the only way to go.

Thank you so much for understanding. I will be now in a marathon to reply to everyone eheheh πŸ˜‰

Posted using Partiko Android