Sort:  

Congratulations @phoenixwinter! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @phoenixwinter!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 6 with $ 15,11

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on Steemit, consider to vote for my witness!

hey, glad to find you here as well, take a look ot our community @dcooperation , we make crazy collabs, you can also join our discord server, so we can talk there about the interview if you want to participate in.

In my 19 years of life, I have yet to carve a pumpkin.
Just never saw the "hype" around it.

Lmao! true af

These are good and engaging!!

Thank you! means a lot! :D Happy Halloween!

Not really into the Halloween celebrations...but you guys did a great job. It looked like you guys had great fun doing it. 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Do they not carve pumpkins where you are from?

Very very small amount of people do, like when I landed in London I didn't see a single Halloween decoration!

Wow. That's interesting.

Posted using Partiko Android

Do you upload in .MOV format? You videos do not load for me in Chrome on my PC. I'm just asking because I had the same problem before with my own and switched to MPG. I will still open up the unfavorable edge to watch because they load in that one. I have not tested with firefox. Just an FYI and I don't even know if that was the main cause just that I had issue with .MOV as well.

No, I render in mp4, I had a similar issues on my friends laptop. I'm sure it'll be patched soon :)

Cool. I was just curious since I never figured out the cause. Most Americans pumpkin carvings are shit but they did a really good one. You didn't do too bad for your first. That odds game cracked me up. Did you guys cook any of those pumpkin seeds?