Quitting Dtube. Last toilet Vlog Ever. Thank You all for being AMAZING. [ANNOUNCEMENT]

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


I guess this is it.

A new Era is here. And this is what is happening.

Thank you all for being so supportive of my work for this last Year.

❤️

Quick Delegation Links:
25 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP |
500 SP | 1,000 SP | 2,500 SP |
5,000 SP

Thank You All and I Promise to use the STEEM Power wisely

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube _ Twitter _ Instagram- Facebook image


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank god that I don't need to watch your Last toilet Vlog any more!!

I'm super excited for your reinvented Dtube journey!

Take it easy, don't think too much and be yourself!

small gift..

Eheheh I have watched that already ihihih but thank you for the inspiration and motivation.

You didn't like my naked vlogs 😢😢😢😢 ehehehhe

Fresh stuff is coming no worries

Posted using Partiko Android

Over the years, I have posted many blog posts, videos, and podcasts on different platforms. I have thousands of tweets, facebook posts, and posts on other platforms that have gone out of business. Now that I am on Steemit and other decentralized networks, I find myself hesitant to post. It's like I have run out of things to say. So, I can sympathize with your need to rethink your content creation. As you create it, you feel that something is missing, that it could be better, more focused. At least that's how I feel.

Lately, I am more interested in quality over quantity. My quality is not that great, at the moment, as I have to get back into the groove. First, I need to get back into the habit of creating so that I can make refinements.

Good luck.

Oh yeah man bring it on. Work on that groove and keep them coming. I bet the inspiration will come back soon 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

At first I was confused as to what you were saying. I thought you were trying to say you were leaving all together but that's not the case. You just want to try new things and thats good. That's good for growth and it's good for improvement. Do it!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Eheheh I guess the clickbaits are still not going anywhere lol apparently that is one thing I am good at lololol

Posted using Partiko Android

You can't get me with your voodoo magic. I'm the Awesome One! Haven't you heard!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

DRAMA QUEEN!!!! ;-)

ckick bait?

Kind of but not really. I am just changing a lot of stuff and I am not anymore doing it daily... Now if I miss a day it is normal

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe from now on I will be even more ehehehe 😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @sergiomendes!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.329 which ranks you at #2418 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 2417).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 252 contributions, your post is ranked at #105.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Looking forward to seeing what you bring in the new era Sergio. Stay sassy!