Sort:  

Lol I won't make you feel better lol, I'll just approve that it really sucks, but wait till I show you mine, shrimps and beans and what not, amazing video you have here.

what the heck ?! ^^ You have a lot of Christmas decorations there haha
Toby is cute and I think it is not fair to call him a monkey :P I dont think he can open bananas with his backfeet :P
9:30 is a great sleeping time. I wish I could do that too haha

Cheers - short bvlog - short comment :P

Peace!

#engagetogrow

lol man your diet looks like mine. mcdonald’s for the win!!! lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm a weight loss coach and posting about it on my blog now and forever. My most recent weight loss coaching post has a comment contest for sbi shares and I would love it if you would enter. I just need the comment, and nothing else.

I would watch your video, but my Kuala Lumpur wifi situation is its own tragedy right now (:

Diet suck. Huh. Maybe my own is different

I will not tell you about mine because
I am on diet now a days due to heavy weight.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great video. Good morning.

Thank you :)

Have a great day !!