My First V-Log and My First D.Tube Video on Steem Blockchain

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hello Dear Steemian....

After my 7 months stay on Steem Blockchain, Today I have introduced myself on D.Tube. Recorded my first ever V-Log. Trust me...Sitting in front of Camera is the hardest things to do, then recording from behind the camera. I have done so many presentations in offices, or with the clients, but never felt so tough. Today, my heartbeat was pumping very fast while recording the video

While recording my D.Tube Introduction, I have taken 17 retakes....can you imagine???. Every time, I use to fumble on my words and also on my content. Today I get to know what seems easy is not that much easier to do.

So many people recording their V-Log confidently may be they are used to it...I have done my first ever, hopefully, I succeeded in presenting myself in a better way. Though I keep posting many new things now, and i believe gradually I get perfection on the video presentation

Do enjoy my short Intro, and how I joined on the Steemit platform... though still nervous, but I finalized on this one,

Keep Steeming...Steem On !!!

Namaste from @steemflow

STEEMFLOW.gif

The STEEM Engine


image




▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I know it was not easy but I'm glad I heard your voice. I can't wait the next one :D

you are scaring me @allesia i am fumbling a lot...and fast heart beat.....

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 25 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 18 SBD worth and should receive 74 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig