Daily Vlog 3: Starting Steem-help Series!| Minnow Supporting Minnows #1 :)

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Talking about the most useful Steem related apps (in my opinion), I wish I knew earlier about since that would greatly ease my Steem-journey. :)

Starting a mini series through Vlogs that will be focused on Steem-help tips


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

:)

Man, your rep is ruined! I can see you didn't listen to my advices

I can see now you decided to comments emojis but that won't help you as well :)

What you need young jedi is, you need original exclusive Dtube content and actually start to care about other people videos you comment on... Otherwise, if you continue to act like a lil robot that will get you nowhere :)

Stop being artificial

Peace

Wow, Thats a lot of information to take in, but so helpful. Thank you :)

Wow I never realized how much tools and stuff was a part of Steemit and Dtube. Crazy stuff but it’s awesome to think about!

Hello thepinealgland,

@SteemEngineTeam would like to take the time to thank you for

signing up / https://steemengine.net/join
and participating in our community. Your contributions and support are important to us and we hope you will continue to use our platform.

We plan to give back to our community members, so have an upvote on us!

Thank you.