Sort:  

Nice video....sad day for beards everywhere haha

Haha! It was more of a half beard compared to yours! I’m sure it will be back soon enough!

Haha right on. The high price you paid for a picture. Be well.

Why!?! Why!?! Why!?! I always have a beard but I let it grow when the NHL Playoffs start (April) and keep it until they end in June. It gets unwieldy, food gets trapped in it and I'm convinced little critters hide in there...but I can't remember the last time I went baby faced. Looks good though man!

Hahaha I’ve been thinking about it for a while actually. I enjoyed having it, and it will be back for sure, but I wanted a refresh for now! Who’s your team?

Pittsburgh Penguins. I lived there for about 10 years when I was younger and grew to like them. A refresh is a good thing. I might do the same after the playoffs.

Oh my goodness!! I don’t recognize you at all! Hahaha

So clean

Hahaha I’ve gone back to my teenage self!

Chin pubes. 😄 Don't guys always experiment with beard styles, before they shave it all off?

Last time I did a passport photo, I did not really care, and then, of course, perpetual regret. So great job at being farsighted!
My father has always had a mustache, and once he shaved it off it was so weird, he looked like a dog without a tail, a snail that has lost his little home.
Well, you're rocking that babyface & hair!

I think it’s an unwritten law that we have to experiment whilst shaving the face fuzz!

I’ve had massive regret from my 16 year old fashion sense when it comes to showing my passport, this time will be different!!

Thanks for stopping by!

Ha ha .. good video, I enjoy your video thanks for sharing.

Cool :)

Looks funny u probably just started a trend

Nice :D I'm a Handlebar-mustache kind of guy..but I like your style man! AND I GET THE PASSPORT PROBLEM. Still going strong with my 10 year old picture...

Chin pube Life!