Preparing for my new project!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


I’ve set myself a challenge as we head into the month of May.

I’m the kind of person who learns better and quicker when I’m challenged and under pressure. This project won’t be easy but I have big hopes and big plans should I succeed.

What will you do this month to challenge yourself?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good idea on the competition idea. It will drive you to probably focus really intensely, as well as have a set deadline, etc. Looking forward to hearing more about it!

Thanks Cap! I’m actually really excited about the idea of it all, I think it could be a great push in the right direction creatively! Thanks for your constant support my friend.

Good luck, Tim! Lemme know if u ever need feedback on your short film

I’d love to get some feedback from the main man himself, I’ll hit you up when it’s ready! Thanks Kevin!

I would be interested in watching your life and style....

A lot of good points. Video is a modern photo album. Also I feel the same in regards to your reasons for liking this platform. Learning and succeeding together. I'm excited to see what you create.

Heck yeah, thats the only way to go. JUST DO IT! You got this man

Travel to another continent to meet my happiness ☺️