I’m back on Dtube! It’s been too long!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


After an almost 2 month break, I’m back on Dtube!
I needed to take a huge break from the pressure of creating for a while to get some clarity in my own headspace.

After trying to experiment and juggle so many different things at once, I eventually realised that the direction I was heading in wasn’t one which I thought was healthy or enjoyable. But I’m pleased to announce that I’ve had a fantastic few weeks personally and mentally, and I’m coming back with new ideas, a fresh direction and a totally different outlook on things.

Thanks to everyone who is still keeping up, if you’re new here, get in touch, let’s get the conversation flowing!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yeey finallyyy! Welcome back!!

Iupi. My favourite is back :)

I had no choice, you were pestering me to return 😂

I had my train ticket booked to go find You and make You come back. Joking. But i am glad to hear that you have managed everything and are feeling better :)

Welcome back @tim.clarke

Thank you! It’s good to be back, I have a lot of catching up to do!

Welcome back! A lot of people say do what you love for a living. I have always tried not to make a living doing what I love because I feel like it might corrupt my feelings and make me dislike what I do. There is a lot of stress that comes with making a living. I don't mind making a few bucks on my hobbies but I don't want to rely on them to put food on the table. At least not yet. :) Good luck and take care.

You are back again my friend,great to see you again....

Welcome back man! Go have some fun with your creation. The rest will work itself out.

Beard Tim is back! Time away is always good. I just never can get away haha