When Opportunity Calls!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Something amazing happened today.

It came as a surprise to me when an opportunity I put myself out there a few weeks ago, came calling. Asking for my name!

It just goes to show that even if it feels that you are reaching for something that may be beyond you, if you are honest in expressing your ability and confident in what you can do, your name might be the one on the list.

Have you had any similar experiences like the one I talk about in today’s vlog?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good luck Tim. Networking with others in related industries can't possibly hurt you. I'm on the last day of a movie shoot tomorrow morning and I don't even know how exactly I got here, I just got a call one day. Neither of us knows where it leads, but we do know it goes nowhere if we're not in the game. Have fun!!

Absolutely, even though it may all be entry level for me still, it’s excitinf to still have a role to play. That’s awesome news that you’ve been having a similar experience! I couldn’t agree with you more, you’ve got to be in it to win it!

very good contribution I liked a lot, continue so friend greetings

That is such amazing news. Congratulations :) but who are You? What have you done to Tim? Lol You need to tell us how it went :)

All the best mate and I seriously agree, if your persistent and willing to stick at what your doing, rewards certainly do come your way :)

Well said mate and keep up the great work with dtube and steemit :)