Upgrading My Vlog Experience - Consistency

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


In this HwZ 84, I had a plan for a highly edited video for you all, then that plan was scratched for a whole day trip to Best Buy with my family! Ended up upgrading my phone and investing into gear for my dtubedaily series.

Thanks for Hangin With Zainenn

Together We Are Strengthening The STEEMblock!
@steempowerment @dcoorperation @onelovedtube @cgp @ghscollective @tribesteemup @utpoian-1up
@trojanwall #steempowerment #communitygrowthproject #ghsc


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It's good to see you're doing great on dtube; I've been hoping to get on there, and see get the experience...
I'll be joining you sooner; cheers :-)

Congrats on the new phone I can't wait for more videos and congrats again because after this I get to see your interview with steem cafe which is a big move

@zainenn I am big fan of Samsung phones. When my S7 Edge died I got the S9 + and it is an amazing phone. The NOTE is really nice but I need a belt clip and that was too big for me to use with one. I hope you enjoy the phone and make a lot of great vlogs with it.

Lol pls tell me you saw the belt clip commentary.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I did. You got the Platinum case/clip combo. The belt clips for the larger phones are huge. Honestly I still miss my blackberry. I work in IT and I always have to grab the phone about a million times a day so a big clunky belt clip wont work. The cases they have for phones nowadays are very strong and durable. People I know that have large phones use the great case and put it into their back pocket LOL! Oh good luck on your Dolphin mission. I am sure you will get there very easily.

Thanks for following our curation trail, your posts will be published in DCooperation Daily News from now. ☺

This post has been upvoted by the Trojan Wall community.
We are a group of authors who support each other in our everyday struggle to get our posts noticed.
Currently we are searching for new members. If you are interested in joining us you can read the guidelines on our posts.
If you have any questions feel free to ask on our discord server: https://discord.gg/4YXdZVN
Stay strong, keep steeming.
Ban.png