@kaliju presents...THE CORRIDOR [#DTUBEHORROR]

in #dtubehorror6 years ago (edited)


I think we need more experimental videos for our video platforms on steem. So I took my sony a6500 and recorded a little spooky short for all the #dtubehorror fans out there! I encourage everyone to start using my #dtubehorror tag to showcase their horror videos and I'll be combing through the tag and upvoting original works if I find any! This is cheesy on purpose - especially the ghost at the end. So, enjoy :D

My contribution to #STEEMFILM - follow @kaliju for my non-video blog or subscribe to @teaholik for more videos like this and more!


Steem it like you mean it!

»»------------------~☮~------------------««

¡ꓘϽO⅂ꓭ ꓕXƎN ƎHꓕ NI ՈO⅄ ƎƎS

▒▒▓█▇▅▂ (>‿◠)✌️▂▅▇█▓▒▒

pneppm2dc9.png

ᗢᖇᓮᘐᓰﬡᗩᒪ ₩☮ℜḲ by


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice content.. Thanks for sharing @teaholik

Horror!!!! Devil