Amazing Dtube Intro! (too much cool)

in #dtubeintro5 years ago (edited)


It is my pleasure to introduce myself to such a lovely bunch of tubers. Potatoes, carrots, parsnips, turnips, I even see some jerusalem artichokes out there.

I’d like to start by saying that D is my favorite kind of tube. Whenever I go tubing, I go D tubing. All the other tubes are frankly just a bit shit.

Though this is not the beginning of my Drelationship, it is something of a new beginning. While before I was something of a sporadic tuber, flitting around on the breeze like a stinking butterfly, I vow to be much more committed to my tubing for the foreseeable future. Can anyone here see how long that will be?

Well, anyway I’ll be bringing the Vlogs, I’ll be bringing the Snaps, but especially I’ll be bringing Music Videos. That right. Made entirely by yours truly until I can find some help. Cause man I definitely need help.

So go ahead and watch the video already.
And don’t Dworry, they’ll get better ;)

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

If you dig this then please upvote, resteem, and check me out here on Choon, a new blockchain based music streaming service that’s super cool and where they actually care about artists.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

" All the other tubes are frankly just a bit shit. " ... I think same... And I think very big SHIT is also... Facebook and Twitter and Instagram and Google :))))

Sorry I say this... but it is true :)))


If I was you I see this as an opportunity to shine as a content creator. And also an opportunity to for entrepreneurs and business minded people.

We're waiting for you :)

Have a lovely weekend!

I agree completely. Huge opportunities for anyone willing to step up. At the very least it’s an opportunity to learn how to create better content :) 🚀

Posted using Partiko iOS


Hmmm... I make photos... I like black and white photography and B&W art.
I also put all my bad pictures here up so that you can see that even simple pictures work.
And yes this steemit is very good opportunity and I see this also and I like it very... but lot good artists do not really want to try new things, I always try to bring them here... but they are spiritually stuck in old social media...what is very bad. But I'm patient.


I remember because we had previously engaged here within Steem.

The problem with Photo is that so many people are stealing others photos and it’s hard to find out which one is fake.

Can you please tell me how can identify which photos are genuine or which are not ?

Because my friend who is a Dtuber and also interested in Posting photos with Steem

I’ll much appreciate your help


The first thing I can say is never upload up original image files on the Internet.. make it small...and then you put it up... but in internet you can not 100 % all photos protect.
And if I know correctly, then here in steemit is a program...made by users...if your photo come up on many pages ... then this photos get fast comments that it is up here more then just one pages..... and this post maker must make so that it would show where it comes from ... or this post start get lot flags .

And if your photos are very good, then you need to use a watermark.


Never apologize to the corporate overlords. ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very nice and cool intro, I enjoyed watching and listening. ☺

Thank you very much :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

woowww! You are top awesome! I love how natural and how you are just being yourself... all my support and everything! I lov u my every..♡♡

Hah :). We will make an unstoppable team when we're back together meu corazaon

Posted using Partiko iOS

P.s. the music you just enjoyed was some of my original work. Find it here:
https://choon.co/artists/shookriya/

Sounds like we have a lot in common. I will be following your work more carefully now!

I'm always a it surprised how it seems like the percentage of people on this platform that I can relate to us so high. I guess there tends to be the common threads of creativity and interest in technology and freedom here generally.

Sometimes I actually worry that we've got a comfy little echo chanmber here isolated from the normies. Like we've been transferred to Iceland.

Posted using Partiko iOS

We are bound to rub off on some normies, at least some of us are. This is why I like to stay in the cities, because if I am out in the country, I can't build bridges to the outside. I am not trying to convert anyone, I just want to help everyone like us find a home, and I think we will all be surprised at just how many there are. Even if it's 2% of the world, how huge will that be!

Hi @shookriya!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.126 which ranks you at #9318 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 246 contributions, your post is ranked at #67.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server