You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please please think about Dtube’s Future a little and contribute a little as you can [Do not Comment ]

in #dtubesnap6 years ago

I completely agree with what you are saying brother.

That's why I'm trying day by day to become more active & engaged with the community

In order to get there, I've installed various mobile apps so I can comment from there while I am on the go (mostly of my days I am out)

So yeah, I'll do my best to upgrade it to a whole new level, I know the Youniverse will return :)

And by the way, the fact that people are not using resteem after HF20 is worrying, something to do with EGO?

ME first, MY wall, MY posts, PERFECT posts, ONLY ME? :)

Sort:  

Me Me Me = you already lost the steem game

Or

Me Me is the formula for losers