What Can You Do That No One Else Can


Seven years ago I found out what my passion is, and what I feel like my purpose is at this time.

Before I found out growing my own food and sharing with others how to do so is what I love to do, I felt a bit lost. I knew I wanted to provide some form of value for others, but I didn’t know how to do that.

Their wasn’t one day where I woke and said, “This is it!” Rather it happened slowly almost without noticing, like how time passes.
It wasn’t till years later that I noticed my value springs from my passion.
I am here to say that I believe your value will spring from your passion also, and I think we have an obligation to share with others that one thing that we love, that one thing we are good at, that one thing that can help our neighbor or brother.
Once you find out what your gift to others is, start giving and get ready to receive.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@gardeningchannel, Absolutely true words brother, when we own some work then for sure then that work no more called as Work inturn it will going to transform into the Passion and whenever we perform it, it will going to give the Sense Of Satisfaction and Sense Of Belongingness. And yes, we should not stay back and we should not hold the fear to follow and pursue our passionate path because our passionate path gives us the true value for sure. This is awesome video piece, keep up.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Thank you @chireerocks!
I appreciate the kind words.
Have a great day also brother and stay blessed 😁💯

Welcome and thank you so much. Have a great time ahead. 🙂

What I do best that no one else can? I can lead trip in Bali and make the tourists enjoy their time. I am also interested in taking photos and making videos. Thanks for sharing your passion, I enjoy beautiful flowers in garden. I usually make my time to take photos or videos of flowers. Thanks.

That’s excellent @putu300! I bet you have made a lot of people have fun, and make good memories because of that.
I will have to check out your blog to see some of your pics and videos.
Your welcome! And thank you for the support 😁

Singing is one of my gifts and maybe my main gift but I'm also a problem solver and I think my ability to think differently than most people allows me to find the answer to things in weird ways.

That’s excellent @cowboysblog! I love how you use your different perspective as a problem solving tool.

Nice dtubesnap bro ! I use to follow you in youtube, but here all is better descentraliced.

My passion is yoga, yoguic philosophy, meditation and mountains. I am posting in these days my first videos about yoga dicipline.

My dream is to have a piece of land where i can grow my organic food and where i can practice my daily yoga routine and also teach thah knowledge to others.

Lets stay in contact bro !

@ignacioarreses

Thanks bro!
Nice, small world lol.
I dig it, I need to check out your blog.
That sounds like a beautiful ideal my friend, and with an aim to share with others. ❤️
Sounds good brother 👊

When you are truly passioned about what you doing, you can perform better in good and hard times!

Yes!! Well said my friend @chesatochi!! 👌

I’m really impressed with your Dtube journey and your videos are such a joy to watch!

What I love most is that energy that your voice is bringing to Dtube!!!

My passion is waking people up. And Strength is I never give up on something I truly believe in.

People are powerful not many are unleashing their true potential.

Have a wonderful day:)

Thank you brother! I appreciate the encouraging words 🙏🏻
That’s a great passion, and one I think we really need right now.
I agree we all have greatness in us, a lot are just sleepwalking it seems.
Have a great day also my friend 😁 ☀️

Great post! Good to see it can happen slowly without you noticing it. Sometimes you get an idea I need this passion and it has to come to me all at once and then I'll be complete. That's a trap, pay attention, do what feels good and trust you'll find it or realise it's found you.
I do believe my gift is a sense of calm, understanding, leadership, listening presence, diplomacy, intuition, awareness, and spirituality. I haven't found the perfect outlet for it yet but I am making strides in the right direction. Enjoying the process is important as well. Thanks for the inspiration and keep giving brother.

ok...man...these snaps...are becoming my daily bread now....please KEEP THEM COMING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! so inspired over here!!!!!!!!!!!! thank you James!!!!!!!!