Contest 2 // 10 steem for the 10 best comments

in #dtubesnap6 years ago


You ask ???? Why am I here ......?

This is an answer...

I am an artist, so I am on this dtube,,,,

Congratulations to the contest winners 1:
1.@armia = 1 steem
2.@urme33 = 1 steem

       🎊🎊🎊

🎉😙👏😆👏😀🎉
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
Congratulations!


Hello Dtuber's all over the world,,,, best wishes to all of us ...

Welcome to my contest !

Terms of the contest :

  1. You have to aktive dtube

2.follow me

3.upvote and reblog contest

4.answer the question below

Question :

How do you view the growth of the dtube platform and are you satisfied with the dtube performance now ??

👉 How do you view the growth of the dtube platform and are you satisfied with the dtube performance now ??

I am waiting for your best comment about this !!

I chose the best 10 comments myself, one of the best comments get 1 steem.


The winner's announcement as well as sending 1x24 prizes / before my next contest starts,

Good luck !!




▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Pu ka sep modal nyan ka neu mulai buka contest,,bek sampe wah power down nyan keu ngen bayeu hadiah..hhh

Hhhhhh,,, icah kuh nah,,, mangat tabagi dari pada tapublo, nyamban yum, kaglak teuh.

Nyan pkokjih ln kaleuh komen,neu anggap ju ka ln ikot kontes drnh,,menyo na menang bek teuwo neu krm hadiah..bek na rncana peu menang dro...😊

syarat harus aktif di dtube, salah satu,,


the condition must be active on dtube, one ...

Why am I on Dtube?
Actually I like writing and sharing pictures.
But after I saw the way I took the video, I think I was almost able to become an amateur in taking videos.
By joining Dtube, I can improve video capture and video snap capabilities or video blogs.

But I like Blog videos or vlog terms.

It seems like Dtube has given me the reason for improving video capture capabilities.

Congratulations! Even though two people commented, I really appreciate, a few hours from now I will send a little gift,
🙏

Not Litle, But Big Gift
Thank Anyway

We just started, wait for the next contest to increase? ... 💪

Wow ... amazing .... this is a beautiful concept to attract newbies to get excited about Dtube ... I am happy to see this. ... continue and develop ...!😎👍

For me personally is simple, if the development is good, it is good or not this platform depends on the developers including the users ..

when viewed from the aspect of satisfaction, of course for a human being satisfaction is the level of feeling of platform users after comparing between what he received and his expectations, well a user if satisfied with the value given by the developer, manager and other users is very likely to be a successful user and will last for a long time
On the other hand also the developer must also understand how to satisfy the needs of flatform users because it is a supporting factor for the survival or survival of a platform and an attraction for users who have the creativity to join and this platform is ready to compete with other platforms

thank

good luck 4u @good-darma

Your argument is amazing. But you have not completed the requirements to enter the contest, you are not active on Didtube.🙏

Okay guys, thank you

@good-darma, This is really Innovative Contest brother and in my opinion in a way you are boosting the Engagement Levels and also giving the value with the rewards who are participating effectively. So keep up these innovative ideas and Steem On.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Thank you for your input and suggestions, this is just a small contest from me, the most important thing is that I keep on trying so that all dtuber continue to be enthusiastic and respect each of their creativity.

Welcome and great to hear these boosting words from you. Keep up your efforts and good days ahead. 🙂

Wait for more contest now

Continue this effective work. 👍

Every day I see more people expressing their desire to want to get on the Dtube car, however, achieving success in this social network is not an easy task (although not impossible).

Dtube gives you the opportunity to share videos and photos with other users about what you like to do, whether playing video games (gaming videos usually have many visits in this channel), makeup tutorials, song covers or comments on current events , politics or social issues, your hobbies and daily hobbies, gives you everything.

Many users end up finding in Dtube a substitute to television and other social networks, since in this platform they can find videos and photographs both professional and amateur about the topics that they like the most.

Now, if you are one of those who prefer to create content on Dtube before consuming it, you will have to follow some steps and have a well-defined structure of action. Being Dtuber requires perseverance and a lot of patience since normally the results are usually seen in the medium term.

With step by step, I'm sure that Dtube is going to become a great platform with original content and will provide you with good income. Regards!

I don't like fake accounts!

What are you talking about? My account is not false!

I watched the unfair @dtube upvote ...
And it's very difficult to maintain Dtuber beginners in Indonesia ...
If I have a lot of power, I will be able to keep them from staying on @dtube , and continue to publish @dtube users in Indonesia ...
So far I am still surprised about how @dtube works ...
I don't know how long it will last ...

Congratulations! Even though two people commented, I really appreciate, a few hours from now I will send a little gift,
🙏

Okay,, thank you...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by good-darma from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.