You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please please think about Dtube’s Future a little and contribute a little as you can [Do not Comment ]

in #dtubesnap6 years ago (edited)

My advice @josediccus is :

1)Log in to Dtube with your STEEM NAME and with your POSTING KEY(wallet-->permissions-->show private key).I also want to add that I am using Opera borwser but I don't know if it's got anything to do with that.

2)Upload a snap while you are uploading the video

3)Never write tags with caps lock

I hope that helps you solve your problems man,that's what I've been doing and don't have a problem with my uploads.

Sorry for the comment @nathanmars :)
Just helping.

Sort:  

@josediccus I am on windows, using chrome, not opera.
But other than that I use the exact same technique as my bro @knowhow92

I used to upload with the STEEMCONNECT login, but I get errors like that now, so I log in with the standard DTube log in and have had success that way for the past 2 weeks.
Good luck hope you can get your videos working soon my friend!