You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please please think about Dtube’s Future a little and contribute a little as you can [Do not Comment ]

in #dtubesnap6 years ago (edited)

I feel the major issue is nobody to consume and curate content. Only select niches get major support and the system is very limited at getting your content infront of people consuming content. I feel this is a big issue that must be fixed for dtube or steemit to have a real future in the content creation field. I’ve got recent synthesizer videos that have 10,000 views in a week on You Tube with 100+ comments. Same videos got limited support and 1 comment in Dtube/Steemit. I’m not trying to cry about my payouts but trying to say that will push many established content creators away if that’s not fixed. I myself adapted by just releasing “ dtube friendly “ content every few days but I feel that’s something not all content creators will want to do. I’ve got huge faith this will all pan out in the end, Stay safe my friend !

Sort:  

Totally agree here! It’s hard work in these early days. How do we find and send consumers and curators here not just creators? Do we reward them more maybe?

Posted using Partiko iOS