Dtubesnap # 8 | Thank you for @nathanmars

in #dtubesnap6 years ago


Dtubesnap # 8 | Thank you for @nathanmars

Halo dtube. . .
in this video I want to thank nathanmars a successful dtuber who have given a lot of input a useful lesson for dtuber beginners like me and other friends I am very impressed with @nathanmars because it is very rare for a successful dtuber to continue to make original videos and use one dtube account for one user thank you very much @nathanmars who would like to support us beginner dtuber especially we are just starting on dtube in Indonesia, you are one of my favorite dtuber.
in this video I want to commit to making videos that comply with the dtube rulesas stated by @nathanmars dtuber senior.

OK! get here, thank you personally for @nathanmars
greetings from dtuber indonesia


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Videonya bagus. Mungkin bisa dicoba menggunakan bahasa Inggris, walaupun bahasa yang sederhana. Semangat! @vf5.