Dtube (Food) how to cook soup noodles

in #dtubesnapplus6 years ago (edited)


hello @dtube in this video I share how to cook soup noodles. noodle soup is my favorite food. Acehnese noodles made from wheat flour have a variety of sweet flavors. sour and spicy. please try friends. Thank you for watching the video I'm waiting for the next video.

My name is @armia and as always Thanks for watching
Satu daun lagi semangat menggali potret inspirasi dari kampong kenegeri hanya untuk berprestasi sekolah tinggi-tinggi ujungnya korupsi mending kumandiri saja dari dtub. id
BUKAN ANAK MUDA KALO TIDAK PUNYA KARYA
Ingin berinteraksi dengan saya silahkan ke Social media
Youtube channel : https://www.youtube.com/c/SatudaunLagi
Instgram : https://www.instagram.com/armiamuhammad03/
Salam @armia


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good job. Kreatif banget. Warung mi aceh itu milik siapa? @armia

Itu warung mie aceh milik kawan saya om. di sawah besar jakarta pusat om.

That incredible, recipe, I love the great variety of soups that exists in Asian cuisine: D

Bro, sorry for not doing well with my homework this week, is that I have had a lot of electrical power problems and I could not have time to sit on the computer to heal, I just had time to do the videos and could hardly do it.