You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let’s learn to say Thank you 🙏 - Only “Thank you” comments are accepted. I truly appreciate each and every one who bringing value to Dtube

in #dtubesnapplus6 years ago

Well I'm just 16 years old and I will complete my 17 year old within months and it's my promise that steemit and dtube will always found my support till my death so, I'm not here for only long term I'm here till my death 😊 and I don't care if steem price come to 0 I will always stand by with Steem and dtube :) because I know Steem & dtube will be much beneficial for us than we think.
And to be truthful Football is my favourite game and I can play on any position :)

As you said try to thanks atleast one people but I'm doing it from earlier 😊😊

I hope that your investment ideas should get successful 😊

Thank you @nathamars for providing a great support level to me really, I don't expect this support level from anyone. But I'm thankful that I found you

Have a great day and wonderful night 😊😊