You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let’s learn to say Thank you 🙏 - Only “Thank you” comments are accepted. I truly appreciate each and every one who bringing value to Dtube

in #dtubesnapplus6 years ago

First of all, Thank You as well!

I appreciate your feedback and respect your opinions!

Creativity helps eliminate the UNneccessaties of life.

If someone truly want to provide some kind of value to others through their contents then I'm sure they can use their own imaginations to provide the more value in one single content . Also if someone truly believe in Dtube's future and be part of it then we'll consider other content creators as well. Especially new ones.

DtubeSnapR should only be used when there is no way to give the answer for DtubeSnapQ in text format. Also I really thought people will ask honest and genuine question to our community and we can show the people who ask DtubeSnapQ there is REAL open minded community here on Dtube where everyone looking to help each other.

Also I recently start doing video response using YouTube to avoid creating DTubesnapR.

As we move forward we'll continue to evolve and find new ways to improve user experiences, communications, new development. So I'm working hard to find new collaborations and bringing in new developers and new investors to Dtube.

So please be patient and contribute what you can :)

Nothing is personal and I hope I explained my view. And I totally respect your view !

Sort:  

Yes Nathan. I am trying to understand your view.

I am just a really critical thinker, and I still don't understand how my uploading more than 1 video a day hinders new dtube vloggers, after all, DTube only supports one vlog per person per day, you have to understand some ppl are doing Steem fulltime, setting a 1 vlog per day is limiting and may turn some ppl away. I have personal friends like @phoneinf who can push 3 very quality vlogs per day (though he has cooled down lately), I don't mean to turn this into a debate, but how would you feel if you were in such people's shoes?

I think the term should have been at least one quality vlog per 24 hours... My take.

Please watch this video..

If someone is creating content here on Dtube just for money then creating more than one video just don't make sense.

If someone is improving their work and they need practise more than once day then we can use YouTube to practise and create better vlog with DTube

And if someone really dedicated to become good at creating valuable content then they should be asking constant feedback and seek constant improvement in their work.

One most importantly if someone here for long haul then they should focus on building the relationship others, creating a fanbase, looking for more collaborations..

If you're still not agree with my view then let's talk directly on Discord or Telegram or WhatsApp

Okay, thanks for the Video & Feedback. Cheers

Always love talking with critical thinker like yourself!

My contact details
Telegram @nathanmars
WhatsApp +447901003594
Discord @nathanmars#2708
Twitter @nathanmars7