I'm investing in DFOOD..and STEEM..for the long haul!!!!!

in #dtubesnapplus5 years ago


Hello again @dtube and Steem Blockchain!!! What a great day...to invest in this blockchain...and the soil..for growing fruit trees!!!! I'm out in my food forest tending to young date palms...that I purchased about three years ago. You can see a post I made a while back...on how we purchased these trees in a beautiful valley...FULL..of date trees.. in California. This post here: https://steemit.com/life/@rawutah/where-we-purchased-our-date-trees-the-magical-valley-in-california

Their cost was about 40 dollars per tree. They are now the size you can see in this video...and have about 7 years to go...before I have the potential of seeing fruit. I'm in it for the long haul...with these date trees and the Steem Blockchain! Long term visioning...and taking baby steps...each day...to make both dreams come to fruition. Literally..and metaphorically. Fruiting of these dates...and fruiting of this blockchain!

I've heard @nathanmars say he's in this for 7 years and more. We are so with you Nathan!!! That's the kind of long term vision...I LOVE!!!!!! At the end of this video I share our own personal goal for our steem power! It's a JOY.... for me to wait....for these dates and steem to grow...and put in the work....day to day....to watch them both fruit! I mention @exyle in this video also. His posts...are absolutely INSPIRING! DUDE...we are sooooo with you!!!! Please keep it coming!!!! Yeeeeehawwwww! Here's exyle's post from yesterday: https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/time-to-start-executing-pre-made-investment-plans

Cheers to this day...fellow dtubers and steemians!!!!! We are with you... ALL....for the long haul!!!

Jake and the Raw Utah family


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

rU!! So happy to see the sun shining over there and you with the many trees!! I hadn’t noticed before but yay on dolphin status ... awesome. I’m earning mine penny by penny and here to stayyyyyy

Keep on rockin!!

Your sis,
Eagle spirit

yeeeehawwwww.....every penny and every .001 steem counts...with our LONG...view!!!!! :))) cheers sister @eaglespirit and thanks for all you do for this blockchain!!!! please keep on rockin' it too...cause i love being here with you..and deeply enjoy all you share!!!!! thanks on dolphin status! :) lol...the steemitboard...sent a congrats..and i celebrated with them...but i'm celebrating with you .....now! you'll be there soooo soon too!

@rawutah, Really liked the way you've explained your Long Term Mindset towards Steem Blockchain through your Dfood example and i want to say that you have beautiful garden too. And i can say that people who do gardening many of them hold lot of patience because gardeners really see the time which takes for the growth and development very closely. Keep enjoying your gardening.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

thank you @chirerocks ! :) i really appreciate your words my friend!!! it's such a joy...to be on steem with you all at this time...with a LONG TERM view! all of us gardeners....of this blockchain. thanks for your videos and all you're doing to build this ecosystem. have a beautiful day...and stay blessed brother.

Welcome and thank you so much for your kind and boosting response. It's an collective efforts and i am playing my part and you are playing your part, and we all have one common goal and that is Long Term Steem Journey. Have a great time ahead. 🙂

yes! exactly!!! those two are SO inspiring. i follow them closely too for inspiration.. and what Nathan is doing for this blockchain and DTube in particular... I know many times he has single handedly lifted my spirits. Bless them! And bless you, we are kin!!

I'm in it for the long haul...with these date trees and the Steem Blockchain! Long term visioning...and taking baby steps...each day...to make both dreams come to fruition.

With you... this makes me smile from ear to ear!!! Next 7 years!!! :) buying some today since Steem is on sale :D <3

bless...you two!!!!!!! we are sooo kin!!!!! :))) smiling ear to ear over here this morning......and buying more STEEEEEEEEEM!!!!!!! :) in this for the LONG HAUL ...with ya'll...and i feel so blessed!

Those are some amazing trees! Wow, 105 of them! Looks like a walk in nature heaven! I love it!
background_forest-glow (617px, 5fps).gif

i love that image @clove71 !!!!!! thank you!!! :) having fun with ya'll on steem monsters today....lol...the new rules kick ass!!!

#dfood can save the world! Permaculture for life!

Hope your weekend is going well. Seems like there could/should be a #dfood SMT when the protocol launches...

#dfood #smt 's bro!!!!!! yesssssss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i would invest in that! permaculture for....LIFE!!!!!!!! dtube and dfood!

Know any techie permies? Someone could do it, but I'm not the one lol

You have a nice variety of fruit trees, you must be a fruit lover! 😀
This is probably the best time to increase your stake on steem blockchain. Well done for that!
Speaking of @exyle ,I watched his video for the first time today and immediately followed him, he is really good.

thank you so much for stopping by the post... @syedumair ! following you now. yes...exyle..is a daily dose..for me here on the blockchain. he posts...around 3 am my time...so i'm able to wake up...and greet my day with his breakdowns...of what's going on..and his take on it. so grateful!!!!

Thanks for sharing your goal @rawutah Jake. I am into that goal too, but maybe for me it will take longer than you, haha

thank YOU...my friend putu!!! we are all in this together...for the long term!!! i have no doubt...you will reach your goals..with SP....as i do! :) cheers to a great year and many years ahead!!!!

Great analogy! I am with you and you have my support! I am inspired by your lifestyle and wish to come closer to that reality of being out and about with nature; maybe Steem will help me get there over the next couple of years!

thanks so much for your support...it's felt!!! you inspire me also my friend! been watching your comments and growth on the blockchain...since back on brandon's posts. you have MY....support..and i'm with YOU! i see you've been looking at puerto rico..and traveling there. sweet spot...to be with nature. i also love the big island of hawaii. north of hilo is nice. hamakua coast. :) i'd love to have a little spot there myself...down the road. STEEM....will get us there! :) i see you growing your steem power ..and i'm doing my best to keep up!

“A market downturn doesn’t bother us. It is an opportunity to increase our ownership of great companies with great management at good prices.”
Warren Buffett

Good Luck on 10K SP :)

I love that brother Nathan!!! :) Warren is so inspiring! "compounding interest." ;) It really feels that way too!!!! Increasing our stake...and paying it forward through upvotes..and engagement..is such a JOY!!! Helping others...to increase their stake and ownership/management!! :) Steem and Dtube...for the long haul!!!! Getting closer every day to that 10k...at these "good prices." Might have to set my goals higher..and shoot for 20k! ;) Thanks for all you do brother...it's so soooo felt!!!! Such an honor to stand next to you and pay it forward...for the long haul!

Small gift to you brother..

brother! i watched it three times. :) thank you!!!! i love brock! hadn't seen this new video! oh man...i just love what he said about "unicorns!" i see that's what you're doing brother. investing in the einsteins.....from around the globe! :) so many nuggets in this one. i sent it to james..at the gardening channel. thank you!!!!!! so felt and appreciated! gosh...i just love being here at this time...with all of you!!!!!! :))))) i'm with you brother! with all of our brothers and sisters! unicorns! "giving is the greatest gift there is!" "FLOW" brock

Happy to hear brother!!

Brock is the man and this quote from him made me go full time with Steem 5 months ago.

F4F60AE3-4B82-4C1B-A250-78301C8FDFF2.jpeg

God bless Brock!

Such wise words brother. And I love the evidence that your living it. Investing for a harvest 10 years into the future, That takes a special kind of patience. The road to 10k SP, let’s GOOOOO!!!

the road...to 10k sp bro....let's GOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!! :) awww..my bro...you soooo know the patience it takes. ;) i can't wait for your next snap!!!!! you my friend ....inspire the crap outta me!!!!! i eagerly await each upload. i can't wait to see what our forests..and our SP...looks like in 10 years. ooohhhhhhh boy! :)

And you Inspire the heck out of me too bro. Oh my gosh 10 years from now our forests, our influence.... I can see it now and it looks fruitful 🍓😁

You're real gardener and farmer I seemed from steem blockchain like @gardeningchannel. I looked lot of fruit plants in your garden. Those Dates plants grow better harvest in future. It's give big result with your long term plan. We all need to think long term. Shot term targets only be temporary. Congrats to your 10k SP. Hope you'll power up more and move your next goal. Wish you the best.

thanks so much my friend!!! :) we both appreciate you!!! i also enjoy all you share with this blockchain. thanks for continuing to invest with all your heart and brain! wishing you all the best...in the coming years!!! we are all in this together for the long term..and going to the ....same MOON! :)

It's cool to think of fruit trees as investments. A little $25 tree can yield years of fruit. So much that you'll have some excess to sell on top of all you can eat. Talk about paying dividends!

Wonderful Buddy and glad to see the Date tree and yeah you sure will be able to get the fruits from it in the coming days and moreover like Steem it sure will be a good investment and we sure will see a huge change of it in the coming days as well.

All the best to us and in for "Long Term" as usual.

thank you for stopping by dear brother! i really enjoyed your video on this topic...of investing in steem and hitting your targets and goals. i love your sense of calm...and intention during this time in the markets. you will be at 1500 steem power very soon!!! congratulations!!!! cheers to long term viewpoints my friend. i agree much will change in the future!! we are in this....together!!! :) here is the video i mentioned.. so that others may enjoy it too.

please keep them coming bro!

Thank you buddy. By taking small steps we will make it to the top. Yeah best of luck to both of us and the ones who are thinking long term as well.

O wow! Thanks for the shoutout man! That's really nice of you! Good luck and all the best on reaching 10k!

wow!!!! thanks for stopping by the post brother...it's a complete honor!!!! you really are my favorite spot to learn here on the blockchain. been following you since day one..and i am so happy i did. wouldn't have invested in steem monsters without your videos. would not have been so secure in my understanding of the blockchain with out your immense amount of content you put out there for others like myself to glean. you were my first vote for a witness. i hope others watch your video..and cast their vote immediately if they have not already.

please keep it coming bro!!!!!!!!!! can't wait for the next "peaceful giant show" :) rooted for you to hit 150k steempower..and i'm rooting for you to hit 200k! we will get there!!! cheers my friend! -jake

His vid got me into steem monsters too! the first Live Action vid I saw on his vlog... I said, wow that sure looks fun!!!

cheers to that!!!! he broke down the value..of the investment for me too. when i saw the gameplay..i was blown away! aggroed's steemfest presentation was incredible! "we are all doing to the same moon!" :) https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@aggroed/steem-monsters-by-the-numbers-usd1-3m-marketcap-2000-players-350k-played-games-and-more

You are great ... investing in a plantation is profitable. Imagine every fruit we pick from the Tree is money. Tangible results.