You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let’s learn to say Thank you 🙏 - Only “Thank you” comments are accepted. I truly appreciate each and every one who bringing value to Dtube

in #dtubesnapplus6 years ago

You have a point. I can spend half an hour watching videos but if I don't have to say anything, I will just leave an upvote. I believe that if you watch a video and you have something that can add value, you can add that by commenting on the post. If you learn something by watching a video but you don't have anything that adds value or encourages discussion, just upvote the post. Upvote is the sign of showing gratitude and a way of saying thank you.
Thank you!

Sort:  

Yea I tend to spend most of my free time trying to keep up with comments and consistent in creation as while on mobile I can’t do to much curation as it eats all my data quick but I will almost always leave a comment even if just stating what I thought could have been better.... for me just votes don’t cut it as I myself crave the interaction from my viewers.

I know what your getting at as it can be a challenge to comment on subjects that don’t inspire conversation but in hopes of gaining what I desire I give it to others.... particularly on over looked posts... I tend to stay away from trending works as they receive plenty of love already thus supportive curation is my thing let’s say.

Posted using Partiko iOS