Dudeoir Contest Exclusive || My Entry || Let See Dudes In Ladies Poses Favorite

in #dudeoir4 years ago

Here is my Official Entry for the Contest initiative by @whatsup. It is called Dudeoir Contest. I saw the Entry for @soundwavesphoton on discord earlier yesterday and I was so happy. So here is mine. I know I can do more better than him. Lol 🤗🤗 🤗.

Let's Have More Fun 🤗

IMG_20191117_065811_9.jpg


IMG_20191117_065731_7.jpg


IMG_20191117_065639_6.jpg


IMG_20191117_065655_8.jpg


IMG_20191117_065749_7.jpg


IMG_20191117_065715_8.jpg


IMG_20191117_065621_1.jpg

Where Are My Handsome Dude From Africa?

Please, Participate and Let do more better here. Don't be shy 😉😉

Sort:  

I was gonna put together a calendar like this of a group of friends once 😂 I’ll see if I can’t convince Willow to help out 😂

Yes. Waiting for more Entries. Hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

This shit scared the bejeezus out of me...Ya gotta give a bloke some warning before you bust this sort of thing out...But I dig it! 😂😂😂

Good effort mate...

...Are you actually Venus Williams? Lol.

Hahhahahahhaha oh come on you HAVE to be next!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ya think? I just showed my wife some of the entries...She's like, "you're not going to, right?"

I told her that I can't promise I won't. Lol.

If, and I'm saying a big if, I did, I have the perfect outfit...No point going in half-assed about it...Although I think my wife would never be able to wear that thing again. Not sure if it's worth ruining her clothing, and my reputation, such as it is. Lol.

Edit: To be honest I was going to take one of @eveuncovered's images and replicate it man-style (with her permission of course.) I'm still deciding whether to destroy my credibility or not.

Are you kidding it will solidify your credibility. I love the idea of you including another Steem user to copy! you must do this

You think it'll be legit or leshit? Lol (I made that word up by the way.)

I don't know...Wouldn't want to show up Eve though you know? (As if that would happen I guess.)

We'll see.

I second the motion. You Must bring up your own entry

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahahaha. Lol @galenkp

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm looking forward to see yours too brother....@riverflows

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahaha. Lol. I thought of bringing in new dimension with fun.

Posted using Partiko Android

It worked. 😄

Hahahaha. Lol. Looking forward to see more pictures of yours too.

Posted using Partiko Android

This is amazing! Yours is way better than @soundwavephoton's, lol.

!DERANGED

Hahahaha. Like seriously.. that's one of the talent my wife showed me. Lol @ayopeju

Posted using Partiko Android

Do we have a winner yet? Lol 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice commitment! Love the variety of poses here. Good man

Thanks so much warm comment 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

So cool, I mean hot lol....

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahaha. Funny you 💕. Thanks so much 🥰

Posted using Partiko Android

this has to be one of the best contests on steem yet

You are all over these posts - might even get in the EL this week! :P

Smile. Wow. Thanks 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I am waiting for you to enter, what keeping you? The PJ post didn't cut it for me. This was a great content idea.

My mum doesn't need to see me in this way!

And yes it is :)

mum doesnt but we do :-)

Lol. Funny you

Posted using Partiko Android

Smile. Thanks I really put all my effort to make it work this way and Special thanks to my wife. @ayopeju

Posted using Partiko Android

looooool

Dude you rock! Thumbs up for being such a cool guy

Hahahaha. Thanks so much. I just tried my talent out 😉😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Hope to see yours 😘😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Well played captain. Sexy as fuck.

Thanks so much for your sweet Comment 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Looking forward to see yours as well. Boom boom 💪😎

Posted using Partiko Android

OMFG
😅😀😀😀
wonderfulness

Smile. Hope you like it. I think I tried a little bit 😅😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh man! @crimsonclad and @juliakponsford are going to have such a hard time judging this!

Oh yeah, the whole time I was scrolling through your awesome pictures...

The theme song from "The Full Monty" was running through my head.

You sexy thing!

I hope they will look deeply into it and see the judging things well .. @crimsonclad and @juliakponsford. I guess I worn them right ladies. Hahahaha 🧖😀🥰

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL what a legend @mattsanthonyit, how can a brother compete with these Naija boys, they know how to work it

Hahahahahaha. Lol funny you😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Tzahahah. Omg!!! So so funny😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahaha...

Posted using Partiko Android

Holy shit!
This is so too raw of a talent in creativity...... wow

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hmmmmmmmm 🤔 🤔. Brother what are you waiting for? You could be the winner 😉. Join the Dudeoir contest

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @mattsanthonyit!

You just got a 0.04% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Haha, you look a little bit like a lady but your hairy body and beards spoilt your sweet look.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahaha. Lol. But I think I tried 😀😎

Posted using Partiko Android

You really tried. I am coming to toast you. :-)

deranged You just received DERANGED @mattsanthonyit Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Thanks 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Wooooow lool amazing!!

Smile. Thanks 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Aaarrrrrgghhhhhh!!!!

Lol lol lol. I think you look sexy in that padded bra👏👏👏

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha. Catcha. Lol😆

Posted using Partiko Android

Top notch!

Thanks for your time, Comment and support too

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm looking for yours as well. Guess what? Yours will be leading one 😉😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, competition is really rough!

Glad to be a fellow contestant. May the best dudeoir win!

!DERANGED

Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't think that DERANGED bot is working so here is !SHADE 5



@mattsanthonyit you have received 5 SHADE from sgt-dan!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Aha, nice poses, u look good ;)

Thanks so much ❤️❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Can't stop laughing!

Hahahahahaha 🤗. Brother. I Know you love big things. ( Boobs) haha😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Hope to see yours too. The contest is extended. I know yours will be outstanding 👍😊❣️

Posted using Partiko Android