Sort:  

The Nuggets are keeping it close but only because the Suns cannot seem to score in the towards the end of the 2nd quarter.

My mindset shifted, I think Nugs could actually pull it off tn

MPJ stinks, Jae Crowder sucks as well. I love DBook and CP3 though, so I guess I'm rooting for the Suns here. Not quite sure what will happen but the Suns are putting on a clinic this quarter.

Nuggets did well to get back into it, but I still don’t have the belief that they can do it

I'm with you on that. MPJ just isn't consistent enough to be a real 2nd option for another season or two.

I still think the Nuggets should consider trading Murray and letting Morris run as starting PG (or whoever they get in trade.) Maybe a trade with the Bulls for Coby White and picks?

Murray’s trade ceiling will be low with all his injuries. I’m not quite sure what I’d do though Coby would be a great addition to the team

Looks like this is the end of things for the Nugs

Nuggets are going down. I thought I read teams are 0 and 142 when down 0-3. Owch!

I’m not sure if that number is accurate, but no team has ever come back from being down 3-0 in the NBA. A few have being down 3-1, but never 3-0. This is most likely the end of it for the Nugs.

Yeah this is probably it, though they came from down 3-1 twice last year, they had Jamal.