Sort:  

Wait a tick.

So I can go and take pictures of fruit in my neighborhood grocery store, bid bot each to over $5 and get @bullionstacker /@dragonpower votes for using the #whalepower tag? TIL

This whole time I could have been making bank from fruit instead or working my ass off to develop shit for minimum wage? Wow, what a dummy I was! Don't worry. I'll make sure to get you a good set next time I run to my local HEB. We have ALL kinds of fruit in Texas.

Wow, I must say. You're such a nice guy and stalwart moderator or quality on this chain. @kalif must be getting high on his own supply with @drugwars to think you are anything less than a hero.

@steemflagrewards take note of this. Not only is our pal good for soup but doing a fine job curating.

Posted using Partiko Android

Only because of @guiltyparties am I showing you any grace.

If you flag any more of my people, one more time and I will make a motion for the entirety of @steemflagrewards to flag any post of yours that is hypocritically voted.

We will create a special category and exclusively flag any of your posts that fit the definition of hypocrisy.

Furthermore, I will request that we provide deep cleaning services of any abuse within the #whalepower tag as a courtesy.

That is what I will advocate if I see 1 more flag. That is not a threat. It's a promise .

I would have attempted to reconcile via discord but looks like you blocked me.

Watch for neutralizer's comments and replies to him.
I hope you find them in time.

What's you beef with SFR anyway?

Thought it may have been the Bernie affiliation but he hasn't been supporting us for a while now. Believe it was because I would not disavow my friends because of the views they hold. (FET)

He will once in a blue moon counter flags but that's about it. It's been months.