You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's talk about Dust, and a Bunny, and briefly mention Kittens - I want your Feedback

in #dustbunny6 years ago

I'm totally with you, there's a big problem regarding engagement with users if they cannot vote comments. There are more issues with minnows and RC, they aren't allowed to post,comment and vote in a fair way.
My lack of time prevents me from taking enough time to get involved more deeply but I can see the problems and put my bit.
Thanks so much for taking the time to try and help solve the issues on our loved ecosystem and allways for you support to all of us.
Hugs

Sort:  

Yeah, I am not a big fan of the RC system and how it was introduced either. It's a pity that new and small users are getting such a hard time around here lately!