Sort:  

no... all comments and posts have their own clock.. dusty will go in the 5th or 6th day and upvote when the comments/posts are that aged... it does it automatically, but based on its quenue... it works on 6 hr cycles

oh, because I have a post on its 6th day and it hasn't gotten an upvote yet

@aaliyahholt sometimes it might be on rest and can miss some... we have readjusted the formula so that it upvotes everyone in the quenue at least 2x each cycle... That will cut down on the super big commenters taking all the voting power.... Let me know if you notice a difference starting tomorrow... We just made that change today

after my render of Ada Wong from Resident Evil, my post haven't gotten upvotes, nor have my comments. So is Dusty on her rest like you said?

I will tag @danielsaori and have him check it for you... She should be voting you regularly at least every other day or more... So maybe there is a problem, and we will check it for you... No worries we will find out!

Thanks, please keep me updated

Hi Jazz,

We have some filters in place to handle the high demand and to make sure we spread votes among all users. So there is no guarantee that all posts/comments will be processed.
I've checked your account and you have received at least 2 votes almost every single day. 2 votes is the minimum with the current filter.

I also noticed that some of your posts have received downvotes. Although the value shown on Steemit is $0.00, it could be that it is -$0.001. So these posts would have been ignored.

We are working on increasing the SP and optimizing the settings to be able to deliver the most possible number of votes. But at least nothing is wrong and you have received votes from Dusty.

I hope that helps.
Cheers, Daniel

@aaliyahholt I spoke with Daniel and he said you got you squared away! :)