You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dustsweeper Update

in #dustsweeper5 years ago

I'm sorry I missed this @danielsaori, I've been so tied up lately that I've neglected to follow up and see just how awesome Dusty is. You are doing a fantastic job and deserve all the credit for making dusty one of the best projects on Steemit! Thank you and keep up the amazing efforts :)

Sort:  

Thank you Dave!
No problem, I’m happy you found it. 😊 I have a few things in the pipeline that I wish to implement. Hope I will find some time in the next couple of weeks. Will reach out to you on Discord.

oopsss. wrong acct to upvote you in... But thanks and always a pleasure Daniel!!!

Haha. Thx!
I watched the 3rd Hobbit movie a couple of hours ago. So that must have been way Gondor came to my aid. 😉