You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Invest in Dustsweeper

in #dustsweeper5 years ago

hehehe... well... I do have a significant delegation standing with the bunny, so I do get my dust fluffed up every now and then ;)

I would add you to the watchlist again, but you're already on there:

fortunately you've outgrown the "less than 10% of a dustvote SP" usergroup and you have received a nice bit of free fluff in the past, unfortunately that also means the free membership doesn't really work too well for you anymore.

Every little bit helps indeed, and a small delegation will also give your dust some priority with the bunny again ;)

just sayin :P

Sort:  

Nice! If i'm big enough to not qualify for free votes i shoud be big enough for a small delegation. I just sent some SP in the direction of the bunny! Once i hit minnow i'll top it up regularly!
#smallfishactinglikeabigfish #getthisfishincheck #dressforthepart