You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dustsweeper is still alive

in #dustsweeper5 years ago (edited)

Upvoted and resteemed my friend. I was just asking a friend and discord if your wonderful service was still going. For some reason, possibly just not hearing from the account, I thought maybe it had been shut down also. So great news that you're still around helping out the new guys. I'm trying my best to do the same thing. I have started the Doer-minnows project, inspired by you, Asher, Dave and a few others that are so great with the new bees and have been so great to me. I will also delegate to this cause. I'm currently on my mobile, but we'll do it here in just a little bit.

And I'm also sorry to hear about you having a stressful go. I personally know that they could be rough brother. I've had a couple of those spells here lately, but luckily life is doing pretty good for me right now. I hope that you have figured out whatever it was that was causing you stress and have figured out a solution. I also wish you and your family the best and send all of my love your way.

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words John!
I'm sorry about the various rumours. I caused most of the mess myself, mainly by not providing more information. I also told @davemccoy last week that I would for sure stop, just to get back to him a couple of days later to say I will give it a go. :)

Great news about the Doer Minnows project. I wish you all the best of luck and I hope it will turn into something valuable for minnows. I will get in touch with you on Discord to ask more about the project.

I'm just glad you decided to stick with it....and that it is possible. I have a question though, how is it again I send the money for dust coverage?

Just transfer a small amount, steem or sbd, to @dustsweeper. You don't have to put anything in the memo if it is for you.