You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dustsweeper is still alive

in #dustsweeper5 years ago

Thank you for the encouraging news here @danielsaori! Good to hear that you are feeling better. I hope the grey skies continue to give way to clear skies ahead for you!

Are you also still maintaining your Witness?

Sort:  

I’m still maintaining my witness even though it’s a money drainer atm. Didn’t feel to switch it off just because of the negative roi.
Hopefully we will see a higher steem price soon

Yes sir ...

"Hopefully we will see a higher steem price soon"

... that would certainly nice @danielsaori. But ... At the moment, it is going the other direction ... 😞

If you would please help me, given your expertise on the subject, I still am confused about the "dust vote" amount, after HF 21/22. Does the full upvote amount have to be over $0.02? Or does the 50 / 50 split amount have to be over $0.02, i.e. the full upvote amount has to be over $0.04?

It is the full upvote amount, so what you see when looking at the value on steemit.com etc.

Okay, thank you @danielsaori! Then, this upvote I just gave you should reach you vs. just "poof" and getting burned.