Some "Light Reading"

in #dvpn3 years ago (edited)

I just had a hardware delivery; this, my "treat", is what @Snider does for downtime, reads governmental grade information to help keep people safe.

Who do you trust to keep you safe?

I hope you didn't reply with "Norton/McAfee" because you should have said... "I trust myself, not a corporation.".. but @Snider, you say, why should we Trust your, not shilling?

How about a word from an ex Ericsson CTO.

image.png

Under my leadership, Lethean hit its ATH in USD value, at which point we had to go silent for a few months... Was not ready then, but we are now!

HIVE:LTHN - https://leodex.io/market/LTHN
LTC:LTHN - https://tradeogre.com/exchange/LTC-LTHN
BTC:LTHN - https://tradeogre.com/exchange/BTC-LTHN

Join the world first @dvpn on its recovery from abandonment in 2019; we have started a security revolution and are about to shake up crypto land; don't miss the boat, to buy a boat.

PXL_20211002_213444411.jpeg

Sort:  

You would do well to post in the #leofinance community to get more eyes in your posts.

@snider Can i send my LTHN (from an exchange wallet) to my Hive-engine wallet? And if so, how? And stake them? And do i get returns for staking?

!PGM

Heya,

Soon that will be a feature :)

Great. Thanks

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @atma.love, @atma.love

remaining commands 9

Buy and stake 100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day,
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png