You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DVS Stability Update

in #dvs8 months ago

Available, it asks the chain what value a 100% upvote would be with current VP and splits it up. This allows VP use to be managed depending on availability.

And you're right, it does need a complete guide post. The site also needs a major update. However time is a limited resource, and I put that available time into the code and answering the odd question. In the past I have been blessed with community members making their own guides to whatever is getting built, and I come along and make corrections in the comments if any are needed. I haven't gotten so lucky yet here

Sort:  

Thanks for answering. I do understand time and energy are precious and often scarce resources.

Funny you should mention that I was thinking of doing a mini post guide for easy reference.

please do make that post.

I wrote it today. It's scheduled to post early tomorrow morning.

That's really nice of you! I hope it helps people understand a little better.

I had to compile the info for myself anyway.