You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Round Of Payouts Completed!

in #dvs6 months ago

I just want to say thank you to @dhedge you guys are doing a great job. I have never had an issue with it, until today, it seems my post has not been boosted. It's been some couple of hours now, and I haven't really experienced that before so I wanted you guys to know about it.

https://peakd.com/hive-191258/@theycallmep/this-is-the-best-time

Sort:  

I see you have a boost balance large enough for a boost, I'll look and see what I can find

Thank you! You guys are awesome 👍. Would be doubling my investment by next month

Problem found and solved. We got a new user who has never created a post and the code didn't know how to handle that, it's been patched.

Yeah I just noticed that. Thanks so much, you guys are the best on hive.