You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Story You're Going To Love

in #dweb6 years ago

I was reading it on a sunbed at beautiful Loutraki this morning :)
I remember myself when I signed-up on steemit last September and when I had to open, and use bittrex, bitpanda accounts on last December... It seemed to me so complicated... I think anything new to be easily adopted by people has to be as simply as possible!

Sort:  

If you are still in Loutraki in the morning, let's get together for a coffee. Say 12:00 noon? What hotel are you staying at?

At club hotel cazino loutraki. 12 is fine. Shall we meet at the lobby cafè of the hotel?

OK. At the entrance to the cafe. Do I need to bring my bodyguard? :-)

I am bringing my wife... :)

Right. If I had a wife I probably wouldn't need a bodyguard :-)