You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom Series - Part 2 - Introducing Bench & How We Reinvented Ourselves

in #dweb6 years ago

Where do I start? First of all I want to thank you for eliminating the perverts. All kidding aside, the first thing I thought of weeks ago when I first was learning about bench was "would the counselors approach the bench for a side bar". Then, because I retired from a fitness center, "how much do you 'bench'" came to mind. I
imagine the gun enthusiast in the audience was sighting in on the "bench rest". Being from Texas, a "bench" is a rock outcropping at the edge of the mesa.

Having admitted all of my "perverted ideas", it's a relief to know you were talking about the Italian version of the "Banco"!

Jared, thanks for keeping it personal. As an entrepreneur I feel that approachability is a key to the mass intergration of a vision/mission.

Do great things brother. You are not, nor have ever been, alone.

MWGA