You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: dabbledabble test

in #dwitter6 years ago

Ok. I think providing inititial notice is fair but we are going to need to take a few things into consideration.

  1. The number of times test was performed.
  2. The amount of rewards being taken from the reward pool as a result of said testing.
  3. Whether or not the author has chosen to decline rewards from the tests.

For point one, if there had been a defined threshold for this (and we will work on this), then this number of testing has exceeded that.

For point 2, the rewards on the table exceed $1.00 STU so not entirely a trivial amount.

For point 3, this option should be used if possible. Would you please explain what had prevented this?

I think 1 flag is sufficient in demonstrating that I nor the individual that had concurred with my flag on Discord disagree on the method by which you are appropriating rewards on the blockchain.

Sort:  

Software testing and development needs many trial.

I never want to see you guys again in my life. If a novice experience this, he will never use steemit.