You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drop Your Valuable Answer Contest: Week - 1, Win 5 SBD very easily!

in #dyvac6 years ago

If SBD reach that value, I will power up all of my sbd in my wallet because sp is a very good investment! It is for a long-term investment. Now if I power all my sbd, I would probably have high sp and higo sp means high vote value so in that case, I can share the blessing to other people by upvoting their quality posts and to help @surpassinggoogle touch every users' lives to inspire them to stick into the platform and to take steem to the moon! and also, I can do selfvote if I post something so if that pays out, I can have my sbd and some percentage of that will be withdrawn to support my grandma's medication and my studies. The rest will be used to buy more sp and help more people who believed in this platform. And I thank you! :)

Sort:  

I wish I can afford not to withdraw for a longer time, sad to say the present needs demand it.

Anyhow, I know things will gonna be a lot better soon...

Good plans, hope we all reach our dreams here on #steemit!