You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drop Your Valuable Answer Contest: Week - 1, Win 5 SBD very easily!

in #dyvac6 years ago (edited)

That would be insane! If Steem will indeed reach that price, I will be planning to convert all my SBD into Steem Power and help curate some quality posts that are find fairly undervalued. I am also thinking of running a giveaway to encourage new Steemit users, my friends and relatives who are not yet in the platform, to spend more time in here.

I will also start sharing my journey and experiences to inspire more people to use their talent and their spare time in Steemit. I will try my best not to spend my SBD outside the platform, as I know that it is more valuable and more powerful in here than anywhere else.

Sort:  

I wish I can do just as you stated. I am in need so I have to empower my sbd by converting it to our currency.

But if given the chance I will surely invest in steem power too!