You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drop Your Valuable Answer Contest: Week - 1, Win 5 SBD very easily!

in #dyvac6 years ago

Honestly speaking if this this happens, I would like to buy my mom a washing machine so that her hands and back won't be hurt when washing our clothes. It will also help me to buy mooooooreeeee art materials that I really wanted to try for a loooooooong time because I don't really have that much money to buy atleast cheap materials (sad truth). It will also help me to pursue my dream to be an architect (huhu) a really really big help. A hundred dollars has so much to to so I'll spend it wisely.

Sort:  

Wow! It's a big money. Only I know it's big since I am newbie not that oriented much with sbd matters. But God willing, I will keep it first and open it and use for early enrolment of my children in order not to be burden when opening comes. Actually, this is what I am thinking. . Where to get big money for them. I pray!