You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drop Your Valuable Answer Contest: Week - 1, Win 5 SBD very easily!

in #dyvac6 years ago (edited)

first I will cash out 80% of my sbd on my steem wallet. 40% goes to make my own business which is an art cafe in the future, 20% to buy the things i loved , renovation of our house, and for travel on different places. Another 20% from the cash out goes to time deposit on bank and the last 20% on my steem wallet is for investing to this site.

I reason why i want to cash out my 80% of my earnings because we don't know until when that 1sbd=100usd will end, when it happens maybe it takes only a day or a week then down value again i'm just want to insure and secure my future thats all sir.

Sort:  

How much SBD you expect to have in your wallet when the value becomes 100$?

Maybe thousand of sbd. In my prediction that
1sbd=100usd will be on last month of 2018 or 3rd month of 2019. Hahahaha