You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drop Your Valuable Answer Contest: Week - 1, Win 5 SBD very easily!

in #dyvac6 years ago

If that would happen and since that would be a lot of money, I would probably use the money to finish the house my family is constructing at the moment. I am actually lacking of funds to continue it so I decided to stop the construction yet. I really hope we could finish that house so that my family could have a better house since this old house we are staying now, is made of wood and nipa palm that it is very difficult when it is raining really heavily. Anyways, goodluck to whoever wins to this contest :-)

Sort:  

As stated by #steemsecrets there was life before #steemit but with #steemit around, things seem to be all doable. Let's continue steeming, I have high hopes that our lives will be changed for the better.

Good luck!

Thank you so much sir @long888. I agree. I am anticipating that things will get better, especially now that I join here and I will do my best to be a good Steemian.