You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drop Your Valuable Answer Contest: Week - 1, Win 5 SBD very easily!

in #dyvac6 years ago

"What you will do if the value of SBD is now at 100 USD?"-

I would simply continue to do as I do now; becoming more and more involved in the Stemmit community (and all the various platforms attached to it). I challenge myself to make the most out of a free platform and test how far I can really go without external help, aka, buying STEEM to power up quicker.
I like to do this with free video games that are "free to play, pay to win". I feel as though I do not have to "cheat" to achieve the same ranks as others who have paid for their way to the top.

My intention on Steemit is to be active, and not "cash out" for a very long time.

Sort:  

I had endured keeping away from cashing out for more than 2 months, now honestly its hard for me not to. Good answer my friend!