Grape Ta Da ! EJuice Flavor Recipes for Electronic Cigarette Vapors

in #e-juice7 years ago (edited)

Notes
Full-bodied candy sweets on the in and out, with sour/sweet grape leftovers on your tongue that will make you lick your lips..

If you are a grape lover like me then I recommend you give this one a try. I spent a lot of time cultivating this simple recipe. I just couldn't find a grape that did Grape E-juice any real justice till now, so I hope you folks like...

If you are very sensitive to sweet vapes then I would suggest you start the (FW) Hard Candy at 7% but it will rob you of the effect.

It's possible to convert this recipe into many other flavors like Strawberry Kiss, Blueberry Candy, And others... Not sure if I will go through all the flavors as I expect most of you get the idea already... Perhaps I will do a Strawberry Kiss version of this since it's such a unique flavor...

3.2mg of nicotine is just there because I usually fill the bottle full so it makes up for the extra VG I put there.

.....Be Well

Sort:  

I'm going to try to post a few more recipes on here. i think you should post more as well . not to much diy ejuice recipes on here

I agree.. I'm just getting a feel for the the place but I will be posting up a lot more once the summer officially end. Thanks !

Congratulations @illandpain! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!