Day 68 of 90 Day - Wake Up Early - Lifestyle Creation Challenge with Josie

in #early3 years ago

I slept in. This has been an energetically odd week. I don't know what exactly is shifting and changing, but the energies are quite wild in comparison to the normal same-same of the last few weeks or months even..

And even though I've always known that I have to let go.. now it is really time to finally trully do that. For good. And I am aware of the fact that it will still take a lot of time, but what needs to be done, needs to be done.

I am not stressed though about breaking the streak though, as I know it's not about not getting off the track, as it is about geting back on track as soon as possible and carrying on.




But, hey, at least I put up the mirrors today..

Yay for gradual room progress..

But I gotta run now, got to clear at least the rest of the items on my challenge list.

Cya, talk to you later.


Hugs&Coffee,
~Josie~