You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to earn $1000 a day on steem it

in #earn6 years ago

May I give you a suggestion? It would have been nice if you would have bothered to write a little more info on what the video is actually about or why you decided to post it here on SteemIt . IMHO, by writing a short intro or an explanation, this post would be far more valuable ánd become unique at the same time.
Loads of people (including me) are working our ass off doing research and writing articles. Copy/posting YouTube videos is the easy way out, and not unique content without at least a little of self-authored text. I think I can speak for many Steemians, that posting only a video is considered as spam. If they’re not your own videos and you don’t at least credit the creator, they’re also plain plagiarism.
Just giving some good advice. Writing a short intro doen’t take up too much time and might have resulted in an upvote from me .

I hope to see more of your post which will bring real value, so I can upvote them :-)